Golf Management Committee

The Golf Management Committee meets on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month at Parks and Community Services in the winter, and Haymaker Golf Course in the summer.

Agendas and Minutes

Golf Managment Committee Members

  • Katie O'Hara (Chair)
  • A.J. Fleming (Vice-Chair)
  • Ben Franko
  • Jim Shepard
  • Suzi Mitchell

City Staff

  • Bill Whelihan (Haymaker Superintendent)
  • John Overstreet (Parks & Recreation Director)
  • Ally MacDougall (Parks & Recreation Office Coordinator)
  • Sue Davies (Finance)
  • Emily Hines (Marketing & Special Events Coordinator)